Slow Light

Yoshitomo Okawachi, Jay E. Sharping, Alexander L. Gaeta, Matthew S. Bigelow, Aaron Schweinsberg, Robert W. Boyd, Zhaoming Zhu and Daniel J. Gauthier

All-Optical Tunable Slow-Light Delays via Stimulated Scattering.

Access to the full text of this article is restricted. In order to view this article please log in.

Add a Comment

comments powered by Disqus